HYPEBEASTS FALL SCHEDULE

On a television near you!

DALLAS – KERA 13
Thursday, Sept. 22 at 11 p.m.

SAN FRANCISCO – KQED 9*
Friday, Sept. 23 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 25 at 11:30 p.m.
*also on KQEH in San Jose on Fridays

KANSAS CITY, MO – KCPT 19
Friday, Sept. 23 at 10 p.m.

LOS ANGELES – PBS SOCAL PLUS 50.2
Saturday, Sept. 24 at 6 p.m.

CINCINNATI – CET ARTS 48.3
Saturday, Sept. 24 at 7:30 p.m.

CHICAGO – WTTW 11
Sunday, Sept. 25 at 11:30 p.m.

BINGHAMTON, NY – WSKG 46
Sunday, Sept. 25 at 3 a.m.

SAN DIEGO – KPBS 15
Sunday, Sept. 26 at midnight

LOS ANGELES – KCET LINK
Tuesday, Sept. 27 at 10 p.m.
Friday, September 30 at 9:30 p.m.

NASHVILLE – WNPT2 8.2
Thursday, Sept. 29 at midnight

PORTLAND OR – KOPB 10
Friday, Sept. 30 at 11:30 p.m.

SAN MATEO – KCSM 43
Friday, Sept. 30 at 10 p.m.

SALT LAKE CITY – UEN-TV 9
Saturday, Oct. 8 at 11:30 p.m.

ROCHESTER – WXXI 21
Sunday, Oct. 9 at 12:30 a.m.

BOSTON – WGBX 44
Saturday, Oct. 15 at 11 p.m.

SACRAMENTO – KVIE 2
Saturday, Oct. 15 at 11:30 p.m.

REDDING, CA – KIXE 9
Saturday, Oct. 15 at 10:30 p.m.

WASHINGTON DC – WETA 26
Sunday, Oct. 16 at 11 p.m.

FT. WAYNE, IN – WFWA PBS 39
Monday, Oct. 17 at 11:30 p.m.